About Us

Board of Trustees

Bobet Bennett – Marshall
Regional Vice President of Operations
Florida Wyndham Vacation Ownership

John E. BrennanBoard Vice Chair, Advancement Committee Chair
Vice Chairman, Southern Union Company Retired

Mary Ellen Clyne, PhD
President and CEO
Clara Maass Medical Center

Thomas Carver
The Carver Group

Angelo Del Russo
President & CEO
Del-Sano Contracting Corp.

Sr. Teresa Donohue, CSJP
Sisters of St. Joseph of Peace

James R. Gonzalez
President & CEO
Broadway House for Continuing Care

Keith Krauss, Esq.- Financial Committee Chair
Genova Burns LLC

Arthur N. Martin, Jr.
Director, Workplace Compliance
Newark Housing Authority

Patrick W. McGovern, Esq.Board Chair
Genova Burns LLC

Sr. Helen Moores, SC
Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth

Sr. Gloria O’Brien, S.C.
Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth

Judy O’Hagan
Principal Consultant
JOH Solutions Leadership and Organizational Consulting

John O’Neil
Associate Superintendent of Secondary Schools
Archdiocese of Newark

Monica Saraantidis
Director of HR Business Partner
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey

Karen Patruno Sheehy, Esq.
Cheif Compliance Officer
Mallinckrodt PLC

Sr. Lillian Sharrock, SC
St. Augustine School

Malcolm Robinson
The Robinson Harris Foundation, Inc.

John B. Wilson, Esq. – Work Study Committee Chair
Past President and Chief Executive Officer
Association of Independent Colleges and Universities of New Jersey

Sign up for our newsletter and get all the latest updates.

Translate »